2016 Gigs

 

September 2016

DAY DATE TIME PLACE CITY ABOUT THE SHOW RESERVATIONS/TICKETS VENUE LINK
Thurs Sept 1 9:00pm HT Grill Redondo Beach Acoustic Duo w/ John Balesteri No Cover HT Grill
Sun Sept 4 9:00pm HT Grill Redondo Beach Acoustic Duo w/ John Balesteri No Cover HT Grill
Weds Sept 7 6:30pm Woody's Palm Springs Blues Rock No Cover: Reservations Suggested Woody's
Thurs Sept 8 9:00pm HT Grill Redondo Beach Acoustic Duo w/ John Balesteri No Cover HT Grill
Sun Sept 11 6:00pm White Point Home Tour San Pedro

With Mike Meadows Coverband

Tickets: Click Here PV Land Con
Weds Sept 14 6:30pm Woody's Palm Springs Blues Rock No Cover: Reservations Suggested Woody's
Thurs Sept 15 9:00pm HT Grill Redondo Beach Acoustic Duo w/ John Balesteri No Cover HT Grill
Fri Sept 16 8:30pm TC's San Pedro MLC No Cover: Neighborhood Bar TC's
Weds Sept 21 6:30pm Woody's Palm Springs Blues Rock No Cover: Reservations Suggeted Woody's
Thurs Sept 22 9:00pm HT Grill Redondo Beach Acoustic Duo w/ John Balesteri No Cover HT Grill
Fri Sept 23 TBA Backstage Coffee Gallery Pasadena Theater Play No Cover: Reservations Suggested  
Weds Sept 28 6:30pm Woody's Palm Springs Blues Rock No Cover: Reservations Suggested Woody's
Thurs Sept 29 9:00pm HT Grill Redondo Beach Acoustic Duo w/ John Balesteri No Cover HT Grill

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

March

DAY DATE TIME PLACE CITY ABOUT THE SHOW RESERVATIONS/TICKETS VENUE LINK
Weds Mar 2 6:30pm Woody's Palm Springs Line Up: TBD No Cover: Reservations Suggested Woody's
Thurs Mar 3 9:00pm HT Grill Redondo Beach Acoustic Duo w/ John Balesteri No Cover HT Grill
Tues Mar 8 6:00pm Fisherman's Grotto Palm Desert Acoustic Show No Cover: Reservations Suggested Grotto
Weds Mar 9 6:30pm Woody's Palm Springs Line Up: TBD No Cover: Reservations Suggested Woody's
Thurs Mar 10 9:00pm HT Grill Redondo Beach Acoustic Duo w/ John Balesteri No Cover HT Grill
Tues Mar15 6:00pm Fisherman's Grotto Palm Desert Acoustic Show No Cover: Reservations Suggested Grotto
Weds Mar 16 6:30pm Woody's Palm Springs Line Up: TBD No Cover: Reservations Suggeted Woody's
Thurs Mar 17 9:00pm HT Grill Redondo Beach Acoustic Duo w/ John Balesteri No Cover HT Grill
Tues Mar 22 6:00pm Fisherman's Grotto Palm Desert Acoustic Show No Cover: Reservations Suggested Grotto
Weds Mar 23 6:30pm Woody's Palm Springs Line Up: TBD No Cover: Reservations Suggested Woody's
Thurs Mar 24 9:00pm HT Grill Redondo Beach Acoustic Duo w/ John Balesteri No Cover HT Grill
Tues Mar 29 6:00pm Fisherman's Grotto Palm Desert Acoustic Show No Cover: Reservations Suggested Grotto
Weds Mar 30 6:30pm Woody's Palm Springs Line Up: TBD No Cover: Reservations Suggested Woody's
Thurs Mar 31 9:00pm HT Grill Redondo Beach Acoustic Duo w/ John Balesteri No Cover HT Grill

 

 February

DAY DATE TIME PLACE CITY ABOUT THE SHOW RESERVATIONS/TICKETS VENUE LINK
Weds Feb 3 6:30pm Woody's Palm Springs Line Up: TBD No Cover: Reservations Suggested Woody's
Thurs Feb 4 9:00pm HT Grill Redondo Beach Acoustic Duo w/ John Balesteri No Cover HT Grill
Friday Feb 5 9:00pm The Crest Torrance MLC w/ Roni Iacono No Cover Crest
Sat Feb 6 8:00pm Dizzy's San Diego Tim Weisberg $20.00 Dizzy's
Tues Feb 9 6:00pm Fisherman's Grotto Palm Desert Acoustic Show No Cover: Reservations Suggested Grotto
Weds Feb 10 6:30pm Woody's Palm Springs Line Up: TBD No Cover: Reservations Suggested Woody's
Thurs Feb 11 9:00pm HT Grill Redondo Beach Acoustic Duo w/ John Balesteri No Cover HT Grill
Tues Feb 16 6:00pm Fisherman's Grotto Palm Desert Acoustic Show No Cover: Reservations Suggested Grotto
Weds Feb 17 6:30pm Woody's Palm Springs Line Up: TBD No Cover: Reservations Suggeted Woody's
Thurs Feb 18 9:00pm HT Grill Redondo Beach Acoustic Duo w/ John Balesteri No Cover HT Grill
Sat Feb 20 8:00pm June's Bar San Pedro W/ MLC John Balesteri & Jim Tardio Local Favorite Bar June's Bar
Tues Feb 23 6:00pm Fisherman's Grotto Palm Desert Acoustic Show No Cover: Reservations Suggested Grotto
Weds Feb 24 6:30pm Woody's Palm Springs Line Up: TBD No Cover: Reservations Suggested Woody's
Thurs Feb 25 9:00pm HT Grill Redondo Beach Acoustic Duo w/ John Balesteri No Cover HT Grill

 January 2016

DAY DATE
TIME PLACE CITY ABOUT THE SHOW

TICKETS/RESERVATIONS

VENUE LINK
Sat Jan 2 4-7pm Fisherman's Grotto Palm Springs Grand opening Deanna Bogart, Jeff Olson & Bob Gross No Cover Grotto
Sat Jan 3 4-7pm Fisherman's Grotto Palm Springs Grand opening Deanna Bogart, Jeff Olson & Bob Gross No Cover Grotto
Weds Jan 6 6:30pm Woody's Burgers Palm Springs With Deanna Bogart No Cover Woody's
Thurs Jan 7 9:00pm HT Grill Redondo Beach Acoustic Duo w/ John Balesteri No Cover HT Grill
Sat Jan 9 4-7pm Lighthouse Cafe Hermosa Beach SATELLITE VOODOO - Smoking Blues-Funk w/ Ed Callen, Adam Idell & Jerry Vilicich No Cover - All Ages Lighthouse
Tues Jan 12 6-9pm Fisherman's Grotto Palm Desert

Acoustic Show

No Cover Grotto
Weds Jan 13 6:30pm Woody's Burgers Palm Springs With Deanna Bogart No Cover Woody's
Thurs Jan 14 9:00pm HT Grill Redondo Beach Acoustic Duo w/ John Balesteri No Cover HT Grill
Tues Jan 19 6-9pm Fisherman's Grotto Palm Desert

Acoustic Show

No Cover Grotto
Weds Jan 20 6:30pm Woody's Burgers Palm Springs w/ Bob Gross, Jeff Olson & Guest No Cover Woody's
Thurs Jan 21 9:00pm HT Grill Redondo Beach Acoustic Duo w/ John Balesteri No Cover HT Grill
Sat Jan 23 Private Queen Mary Long Beach MLC Private Event  
Tues Jan 26 6-9pm Fisherman's Grotto Palm Desert

Acoustic Show

No Cover Grotto
Weds Jan 27 6:30pm Woody's Burgers Palm Springs w/ Bob Gross, Jeff Olson & Guest No Cover Woody's
Thurs Jan 28 9:00pm HT Grill Redondo Beach Acoustic Duo w/ John Balesteri No Cover HT Grill
Sun Jan 31 8:00 Backstage Coffee Gallery Alta Dena With Tim Weisberg $20 626-798-6236
Backstage

 

 

 

~ Chuck